• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Eddie Lloyd

Eddie Lloyd

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 20 November 2009 - 09:03 AM

A warm welcome to everyone who comes across this. My name is Eddie Lloyd and I am here to help, review and write about making money on Betfair Games. I have been making a consistent income on the games for 2 years now by playing the odds and trading using all the games.

If you have any questions or would like me to look into a system for you then please post here and I will get onto it. If you have any systems yourself that you would like to know the long term merit of then again post away and I will look into it.

I will be posting regular articles on the Betfair games section with "how tos" and reviews on the systems available.

So I look forward to hearing from you and lets see what we can learn from each other!

Ed :D

#2 laytheodds

laytheodds

Administrator

• Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 24,702 posts

Posted 20 November 2009 - 09:14 AM

Welcome to Laytheodds.com Eddie, great to have you here. I'm looking forward to the Betfair Games section because I know how much knowledge you have to offer.

I don't know of many Betfair Games review and support sites so I'm very excited to bring this kind of information to the community.

Speak soon,
Laytheodds.com

#3 woddy

woddy

LTO Newbie!

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 November 2010 - 08:42 PM

Hi all and eddie, thought I'd kick things off.

Iam quite new to the whole betfair thing, been messing about trying to develop something that works for me.
Downloaded xfeeder a few weeks ago, what a revalation, fantastic.