As A Living Or Just For Fun

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Poll: Trade for a living or just for fun? (59 member(s) have cast votes)

Trade for a living or just for fun?

1. I trade for a living (19 votes [32.20%])

Percentage of vote: 32.20%

2. I trade for a bit of fun (35 votes [59.32%])

Percentage of vote: 59.32%

3. I trade for living and make lots of money! (5 votes [8.47%])

Percentage of vote: 8.47%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 rhysmr2

rhysmr2

LTO Newbie!

• Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts

Posted 24 July 2006 - 11:34 AM

Hi all,

I'm just wondering how many people on here trade for a living or just for fun. I would like to trade for a living but I seem to be stuck in a dead end job so I don't get much time to practice. I just wanted to see if people had actually broke the mould and took the risk.

Regards
Rhys

#2 rhysmr2

rhysmr2

LTO Newbie!

• Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts

Posted 02 August 2006 - 02:46 PM

Hhmm, interesting results. I know not to do anymore poll's then.

#3 uggla_asterix

uggla_asterix

LTO Newbie!

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 03 August 2006 - 01:02 PM

I trade and have a dream about to do it for a living smile.gif

#4 laytheodds

laytheodds

Administrator

• Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 20,102 posts

Posted 03 August 2006 - 02:38 PM

Hi Guys,

Thanks for the Poll, not sure why no one is voting. Still not a huge amount of posts on the forum but over 80 members now! Not sure why people are not posting?

Please feel free guys to make some posts, questions, feedback, advice, strategies etc. It doesn't matter if your a newbie or a Pro, the people on this forum are nice and friendly unlike some of the mean comments people write on the Betfair forum.

Thanks
Admin

#5 clotty

clotty

Chatter Box!

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 161 posts

Posted 03 August 2006 - 04:28 PM